We have changed our cancellation policy so you can now cancel a Xcite activity up to an hour in advance!
As a Xcite Member, you can cancel your session if you’re no longer able to come along which will free up the space for another member to attend!
Follow these easy steps to manage your bookings:
- Open the WLL Xcite App
- Tap ‘Your Bookings’
- Tap the session
- Tap ‘cancel’