Skip to main content

We’re offering FREE* swimming lesson spaces during the week Monday 11 September – 17 September 2017 for you to come along an enjoy a lesson with the Xcite Swim Team.

Learning to swim is an important milestone in a child’s life and one that they should absolutely love! Being able to swim is an essential life skill. At Xcite our qualified teachers make that happen by taking your child on an amazing fun-filled adventure, motivating and encouraging every step of the way.

Spaces are limited so book online or at reception now to avoid disappointment. Remember to book online under your child's log-in.

Free Swimming Lesson Timetable 11 -17 September 2017 

Xcite Armadale T: 01501 229200
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Monday 09.30-10.00 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Tuesday 10.00-10.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Monday 10.00-10.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Monday 13.30-14.00 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Sunday 13.00-13.30 - SOLD OUT
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Wednesday 17.00-17.30 - SOLD OUT

Xcite Bathgate T:01506 237910
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Tuesday 12.00-12.30
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Tuesday 12.30-13.00 - SOLD OUT
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Monday 16.00-16.30 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Wednesday 16.30-17.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Wednesday 18.00-18.30 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Thursday 16.30-17.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Thursday 18.00-18.30  
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Friday 12.30-13.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Friday 16.30-17.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Saturday 12.30-13.00 

Xcite Broxburn Pool T: 01506 237930
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Monday 10.00-10.30 
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Wednesday 10.30-11.00 
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Thursday 14.00-14.30 - SOLD OUT
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Wednesday 11.00-11.30 
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Wednesday 11.30-12.00 

Xcite Linlithgow T: 01506 237960
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Wednesday 09.30-10.00 
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Sunday 15.45-16.15 
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Saturday 14.30-15.00 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Tuesday 11.00-11.30 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Wednesday 10.15-10.45 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Thursday 12.40-13.10 

Xcite Livingston T: 01506 237970
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Monday 11.00-11.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Tuesday 10.45-11.15 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Wednesday 13.00-13.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Thursday 10.00-10.30 - SOLD OUT

Xcite Whitburn T: 01506 229210
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Friday 09.30-10.00 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Wednesday 10.30-11.00 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Saturday 09.15-09.45 
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Sunday 09.45-10.15 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Thursday 12.15-12.45 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Saturday 13.30-14.00 
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Thursday 13.15-13.45 - SOLD OUT

Useful Links:

Find out more about our Learn 2 Swim Programme and Lesson Levels here.

Find out more about our Swim Venues here: Xcite ArmadaleBathgateBroxburnLinlithgowLivingstonWhitburn

Having trouble booking online line - click here for more info.

*Free swimming lessons offer is only available at above lessons and must be pre-booked online or at reception. Subject to availability. Limited spaces available. Offer is only available to new swimming lesson customers. Terms and Condition Apply.


Latest tweets

Xcite Cycle is a 45 minute+ choreographed cycle class that is high intensity interval training! Your instructor wil… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

11h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Thanks to @XciteLeisure for inviting our @polar_academy 20 to the new gym facilities in Bathgate AND giving them fr… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

13h
Bathgate Academy

Retweeted by @XciteLeisure

Latest tweets

We are going quackers at Xcite Armadale in aid of Macmillian Cancer Support! Read more here:… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

15h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Group workouts shown to improve mental & physical wellbeing! Take a reread here: lesmills.com/uk/knowledge/f… Check ou… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

16h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Check out what our customers are saying: Lesley @ Xcite Linlithgow. Score 10. "Good range of fitness classes wit… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

20h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Xcite Broxburn Pool is now open.

21h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Broxburn Swimming Pool is closed until further notice. Swimming lessons, sauna and steam room are running as norm… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

21h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Morning session of supervised softplay @ Xcite Craigswood are cancelled for this week only.

22h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Swim Teacher Training Week Our Learn 2 Swim Teachers will attend a week long training course from Monday 30 April… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

23h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Xcite has 3 venue cafes @ Xcite Bathgate, Xcite Linlithgow and Xcite Livingston offering a fantastic range of hot a… twitter.com/i/web/status/9…

22 Apr
Xcite Leisure