Skip to main content

From time to time some of our Swimming Pool Venues will be hired out for Swimming Galas. There will be no public swimming, swimming lessons or any other water based swimming activities as well as the sauna and steam room at that time.

For a list of our 2020 Galas @ West Lothian Leisure, please see below:

Xcite Bathgate

Date - 2020 Time
Saturday 4 January 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 5 January 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 February 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 16 February 13:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22 March 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28 March 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29 March 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 15 May 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16 May 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 17 May 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 14 June 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 21 June 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23 August 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 August 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 30 August 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 6 September 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 20 September 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10 October 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11 October 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 18 October 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 15 November 13:00 - 18:00
Saturday 5 December 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 6 December 13:00 - 18:00

Xcite Whitburn

Sunday 12 January 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10 May 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 31 May 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 8 November 08:00 - 18:00

St Margarets Academy

Friday 7 February 08:00 - 18:00
   
Friday 5 June 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 September 08:00 - 18:00
   
Friday 5 June 08:00 - 18:00