Latest News

All Xcite venues are open as normal this Easter weekend, check out our opening hours here.

To avoid disappointment this weekend please check out our weekend availability here.

Close
Skip to main content

We’re offering FREE* swimming lesson spaces during the week Monday 11 September – 17 September 2017 for you to come along an enjoy a lesson with the Xcite Swim Team.

Learning to swim is an important milestone in a child’s life and one that they should absolutely love! Being able to swim is an essential life skill. At Xcite our qualified teachers make that happen by taking your child on an amazing fun-filled adventure, motivating and encouraging every step of the way.

Spaces are limited so book online or at reception now to avoid disappointment. Remember to book online under your child's log-in.

Free Swimming Lesson Timetable 11 -17 September 2017 

Xcite Armadale T: 01501 229200
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Monday 09.30-10.00 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Tuesday 10.00-10.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Monday 10.00-10.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Monday 13.30-14.00 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Sunday 13.00-13.30 - SOLD OUT
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Wednesday 17.00-17.30 - SOLD OUT

Xcite Bathgate T:01506 237910
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Tuesday 12.00-12.30
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Tuesday 12.30-13.00 - SOLD OUT
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Monday 16.00-16.30 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Wednesday 16.30-17.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Wednesday 18.00-18.30 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Thursday 16.30-17.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Thursday 18.00-18.30  
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Friday 12.30-13.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Friday 16.30-17.00 
Swim Skills 1a 4½yrs+ Saturday 12.30-13.00 

Xcite Broxburn Pool T: 01506 237930
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Monday 10.00-10.30 
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Wednesday 10.30-11.00 
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Thursday 14.00-14.30 - SOLD OUT
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Wednesday 11.00-11.30 
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Wednesday 11.30-12.00 

Xcite Linlithgow T: 01506 237960
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Wednesday 09.30-10.00 
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Sunday 15.45-16.15 
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Saturday 14.30-15.00 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Tuesday 11.00-11.30 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Wednesday 10.15-10.45 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Thursday 12.40-13.10 

Xcite Livingston T: 01506 237970
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Monday 11.00-11.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Tuesday 10.45-11.15 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Wednesday 13.00-13.30 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Thursday 10.00-10.30 - SOLD OUT

Xcite Whitburn T: 01506 229210
Adult & Baby 4-12mths Friday 09.30-10.00 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Wednesday 10.30-11.00 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Saturday 09.15-09.45 
Adult & Toddler 1-2yrs Sunday 09.45-10.15 - SOLD OUT
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Thursday 12.15-12.45 
Adult & Child 2yrs+ Saturday 13.30-14.00 
Pre-School 3-4½yrs Thursday 13.15-13.45 - SOLD OUT

Useful Links:

Find out more about our Learn 2 Swim Programme and Lesson Levels here.

Find out more about our Swim Venues here: Xcite ArmadaleBathgateBroxburnLinlithgowLivingstonWhitburn

Having trouble booking online line - click here for more info.

*Free swimming lessons offer is only available at above lessons and must be pre-booked online or at reception. Subject to availability. Limited spaces available. Offer is only available to new swimming lesson customers. Terms and Condition Apply.


Latest tweets

To avoid disappointment when visiting us this weekend, please check out our weekend availability on our website: westlothianleisure.com/venues/weekend…

18h
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

All Xcite venues are open as normal this Easter weekend! Check out our opening hours here 😄 -…twitter.com/i/web/status/1…5

19 Apr
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

ALL SESSIONS FREE NEXT WEEK (April 22nd-28th) To welcome everyone back after our short Easter break and allow new… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

18 Apr
Tall & Tiny Footballers

Retweeted by @XciteLeisure

Latest tweets

We are looking forward to our final session with our current FFIT group tomorrow night! Last week we visited… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

17 Apr
WLYF

Retweeted by @XciteLeisure

Latest tweets

Thursday Meal Deals are BACK @ Xcite Bathgate! The Café will be serving Chilli with a Sweet Baked Potato today for… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

18 Apr
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Swim Teacher Training Week will run from Mon 29 April – Sun 5 May 2019. Swimming lessons will NOT run at any Xcite… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

17 Apr
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Coaching Footballers 13+ Friday 19th and Friday 26th April 10am-4pm @XciteLeisure Bathgate Book via your Scottis… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

16 Apr
WLYF

Retweeted by @XciteLeisure

Latest tweets

Xcite Bathgate is now open as normal after the power cut earlier on this afternoon.

16 Apr
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Due to a power cut Xcite Bathgate is currently closed. We have been advised by Scottish Power that it should be fix… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

16 Apr
Xcite Leisure

Latest tweets

Xcite Bathgate is currently closed due to a power cut, we are working with our suppliers to fix the issue and open… twitter.com/i/web/status/1…

16 Apr
Xcite Leisure